Student Council


To provide Temple High School with leadership and guidance that promote the school's as well as the community's well being. 

Activities: Help with various projects throughout the school year.





Click HERE to access more information about student council. 








President Hannah Godfrey

Vice President Jordan Perrine

Secretary Tatianna Passmore

Treasurer Lindsey Green

Historian Alma Calvillo

Public Relations Aubrey Stockton


President Brisa Calvillo

Vice President Jordyn Smith

Secretary Ester Jacobson

Treasurer Rosanna Timmons

Historian Didi Lopez

Public Relations Indya Price


President Carly Conn

Vice President Lacey Sprankle

Secretary Caroline Sorenson

Treasurer Jacqualine Torres

Public Relations Percina Boston

Public Relations Georgia Mahler


President Zander Suddeth

Secretary Love Barnes

Treasurer Dakota Huggins

Historian Emilee Galvin

Public Relations Autumn Patterson

Senior Sponsor

Allie Fugatt


Junior Sponsor

Tara Whittington Hill


Sophomore Sponsor

Gina Niemann


Freshman Sponsor Christa Watkins