Head Coach Matt Smith 

matt.smith@carrollcountyschools.com

Assistant Coach Thurmond Pope

 

2021

THS GOLF SCHEDULE

Date

Opponent

Location

Tuesday Feb 23

Lithia Springs

West Pines

Thursday Feb 25

Lithia Springs

Tally

Thursday March 4

Haralson County

Tally

Tuesday March 9

Paulding County/ Lithia Springs

Creekside

Monday March 15

MZ/Villa Rica

Tally

Tuesday March 16

Callaway

The Fields

Tuesday March 23

Haralson County/MZ

Tally

Thursday March 25

Central

Tally

Tuesday March 30

Callaway/ MZ/ Bowdon

Tally

Thursday April 1

Central

Oak Mountain

Thursday April 15

Paulding County

Tally

Tuesday April 20

Rockmart

Cherokee

May 3-5

Boys and Girls Area Tournament

Old Toccoa Farms (Girls)

Blue Ridge,GA

TBA (Boys)

May 17-18

State Tournament

Southern Hills

Hawkinsville,GA


 

 

2021 THS GOLF TEAM

 

BOYS

Braden McGee

Justus Tingen

 

GIRLS

Gabby Mobley

Lacey Sprankle

Kyleigh Hall