skip to main content
Golf

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Matt Smith Email Icon Email

Golf Main Page Image

2018

THS GOLF SCHEDULE

Date

Location

Opponent

Monday March 5

Tally Mountain

Bowdon

Monday March 12

Tally Mountain

Mt. Zion

Monday March 19

Tally Mountain

Callaway, Mt. Zion

Tuesday March 20

Tally Mountain

Bowdon, Mt Zion

Thursday March 22

Hogansville

Heard, Callaway

Monday March 26

Tally Mountain

Villa Rica, Mt. Zion

Thursday March 29

Fields (LaGrange)

Callaway

Monday April 9

Tally Mountain

Mt. Zion

Thursday April 12

Fairfield

Villa Rica, Mt. Zion

Monday April 16

Tally Mountain

Bowdon

Thursday April 19

Cherokee (Cedartown)

Rockmart

Monday April 23

Tally Mountain

Heard, Mt. Zion

Monday April 30

Calhoun (Elks)

Girls Area

Thursday May 3

Calhoun (Fields Ferry)

Boys Area