skip to main content
Soccer

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Raol Calas Email Icon Email
  Daniel McCord

 
Temple Tiger Soccer 2018  
               
               
Revision 01/09/18            
Day Date School Comment JV Girls JV Boys V Girls V Boys
Friday 2-Feb at Armuchee SCRIMMAGE x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 6-Feb at Rockmart   x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 9-Feb Haralson County   x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 13-Feb at New Manchester   x x 6:00 8:00
Thursday 15-Feb at Mount Zion UWG Field x x 5:00 7:00
Tuesday 20-Feb at Central   x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 23-Feb at Chapel Hill   x x 6:00 8:00
Tuesday 27-Feb Bowdon   x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 2-Mar Jordan Region x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 6-Mar Callaway Region x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 9-Mar at Lamar Region x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 13-Mar Mount Zion   x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 16-Mar at Spencer Region x x 6:00 6:00
Tuesday 20-Mar at Bowdon   x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 23-Mar at Jordan Region x x 6:00 7:00
Wednesday 28-Mar at Callaway Region x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 30-Mar Lamar Region x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 13-Apr Spencer Region/SN x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 17-Apr at Haralson County   x x 5:30 7:30