Soccer

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Raol Calas Email Icon Email
  Daniel McCord

 

 

Raol Calas- Head Boys Soccer Coach raol.calas@carrollcountyschools.com

Daniel McCord- Head Girls Soccer Coach daniel.mccord@carrollcountyschools.com

 

Revision 8/25/16            
Day Date School Comment JV Girls JV Boys V Girls V Boys
Wednesday 8-Feb at Haralson County   x x 5:00 7:00
Tuesday 14-Feb at South Paulding   x x 5:30 7:30
Wednesday 22-Feb at Mount Zion   x x 5:00 7:00
Friday 24-Feb New Manchester   x x 5:45 7:45
Wednesday 1-Mar Bowdon   x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 3-Mar at Jordan Region x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 7-Mar at Callaway Region x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 10-Mar Lamar Region x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 14-Mar Mount Zion   x x 5:30 7:30
Wednesday 15-Mar at Sylacauga, AL Central time x x 4:30 6:30
Friday 17-Mar Spencer Region x x 5:30 7:30
Monday 20-Mar  Haralson County   x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 24-Mar Jordan Region x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 28-Mar Callaway Region x x 5:30 7:30
Friday 31-Mar at Lamar Region x x 5:30 7:30
Tuesday 11-Apr Central  Sr./Cancer x 5:30 7:30
Friday 14-Apr at Spencer Region x x 7:30 5:30
Monday 17-Apr at Chapel Hill   x x 5:30 7:30
Thursday 20-Apr at Bremen   x x 5:00 7:00